À propos 

Depuis plus de 70 ans, les Salons funéraires Guay sont un leader de l’industrie des services funéraires sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal. Notre maison funéraire de Rivière-Rouge est un endroit accueillant et confortable pour planifier des funérailles ou un service commémoratif. La succursale de L'Annonciation, sur la rue Boileau, est un endroit intime parfait pour des funérailles et une réception avec la famille et les amis, avant ou après ces dernières. Pour les familles qui préfèrent une crémation, notre petit columbarium est une façon spéciale de commémorer une personne aimée.

Un personnel fantastique

Notre équipe dévouée et attentionnée comprend combien il est difficile de perdre un proche. Nos employés chez Les Salons funéraires Guay prennent consciemment la décision de guider les familles avec soin à travers chaque étape du processus de planification funéraire. Et nous nous assurons de célébrer la vie de la personne aimée avec dignité et en respectant les traditions de votre famille ou de votre culture.

Comment le faisons-nous?

Que vous recherchiez une crémation de base, un service commémoratif et une réception avec un gâteau, des funérailles traditionnelles complètes avec une inhumation au cimetière ou que vous recherchiez une célébration moderne de la vie avec de la musique, vos plats préférés, des souvenirs personnalisés et des adieux qui représentent vos passions ou celles de la personne aimée, nous nous occupons de chaque détail afin que vous n'ayez pas à vous inquiéter.

Une entreprise familiale

Salons funéraires Guay est membre du Réseau Dignité, le plus grand groupe de fournisseurs de services funéraires, d'inhumation, de crémation et de cimetière en Amérique du Nord, mais notre gestion est celle d'une entreprise familiale. En fait, la quatrième génération de Guay chapeaute les opérations dans chacune de nos 12 succursales de la Rive-Nord. Pour obtenir plus d'information ou pour visiter notre maison funéraire hors pair, veuillez nous contacter.

Histoire

Fondés en 1947 à Terrebonne, Les Salons funéraires Guay sont aujourd'hui un groupe de 12 succursales regroupées par un engagement envers des services d'excellente qualité et dévouées à mener l'industrie avec des produits et services innovants chaque fois que c'est possible.

Nous avons été la première entreprise funéraire à ouvrir un columbarium dans la région et la première à avoir une salle de réception. Les Salons funéraires Guay a été la première entreprise funéraire à construire un réseau régional afin d'offrir une large gamme de services funéraires et de crémation en un seul endroit.

Avec des maisons funéraires dans notre ville d'origine de Terrebonne ainsi qu'à Rosemère, Mirabel, Saint-Eustache, Mascouche, L'Épiphanie, Repentigny, Laval, Sainte-Adèle, Oka, Mont-Tremblant et L'Annonciation, nous couvrons la Rive-Nord de Montréal.

Préservant une belle tradition familiale, les membres de la famille Guay continuent de gérer Les Salons funéraires Guay, membres du Réseau Dignité de fournisseurs de services funéraires, de crémation et de cimetière.

Agréments

Succursales

Services

Commodités religieuses et culturelles

Crémation

Autres

Plan a Simple Cremation

Simple can still mean exceptional. Let us show you how.

LEARN MORE
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery

Souvenez-vous de la personne aimée

Honorer la mémoire de la personne aimée avec le placement de fleurs au cimetière. Vous choisissez les fleurs. Vous choisissez les mois. Nous nous occupons du reste.

Pour en savoir plus
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery

Souvenez-vous de la personne aimée

Honorer la mémoire de la personne aimée avec le placement de fleurs au cimetière. Vous choisissez les fleurs. Vous choisissez les mois. Nous nous occupons du reste.

Pour en savoir plus
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Not Found

Vous n'avez pas trouvé un avis de décès?

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez? Cherchez pour l'avis de décès de la personne aimée dans toutes nos succursales.

View Obituaries
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Vintage photos scattered

Unable to find an obituary?

Not finding what you are looking for? Search for your loved one's obituary across any of our Washelli locations.

VIEW OBITUARIES

HIghlights

Plan ahead and save

Pre-planning lets you pay today's prices for future services. Learn more about the benefits from an expert.

ACT NOW

About

For more than 70 years, Guay Funeral Homes has led the way in funeral services on the North Shore of Montreal. Our Rivière-Rouge funeral home is a welcoming and comfortable place to plan a funeral or memorial. The L’Annonciation location, on Boileau Street, is an intimate place for a service and gathering before or after with family and friends. For families who choose cremation, our small columbarium is a special way to memorialize a loved one.

A superb staff

Visitation room at Les Salons Funéraires GuayOur compassionate and caring team understands how hard it is to lose a loved one. Our associates at Guay Funeral Homes make a conscious decision to provide families with guidance and care through every step of the funeral planning process. And we’ll make sure to celebrate your loved one’s life in a dignified manner that aligns with your family or cultural traditions.

How do we do this?

Whether you are seeking a basic cremation, a memorial service and a coffee-and-cake reception, a full traditional funeral service with a graveside service and cemetery burial, or a contemporary celebration of life with live music, favourite foods, personalized mementos and a send-off that reflects the passions of your loved one, we take care of every detail so you don’t have to worry.

A family-operated business

Sitting area at Les Salons Funéraires GuayGuay Funeral Homes is a member of the Dignity Memorial® network, the largest group of funeral, burial, cremation and cemetery service providers in North America, but we are still run like a family business. In fact, a 4th generation of Guays oversees the operations at all 12 of our North Shore locations. Please call us for more information or to tour our outstanding funeral home.

History

Founded in 1947, in Terrebonne, Guay Funeral Homes are today a group of 12 funeral homes driven by a commitment to excellent care and dedicated to leading the industry with innovative products and services whenever possible.

Ours was the first funeral home company in the region to open a columbarium and the first to have a reception hall. Guay Funeral Homes was the first funeral home company to focus on building a regional business in order to offer a full range of funeral and cremation services in one place.

With funeral homes in our original city of Terrebonne, as well as in Rosemère, Mirabel, Saint-Eustache, Mascouche, L’Epiphanie, Repentigny, Laval, Sainte-Adèle, Oka, Mont-Tremblant and L’Annonciation, we cover Quebec’s North Shore.

Preserving a fine family tradition, members of the Guay family continue to manage Guay Funeral Homes as part of the Dignity Memorial® network of funeral, cremation and cemetery service providers.

View Other Guay Locations

Amenities

Location

Cremation

Religious & Cultural

Other Languages Spoken

Other

100% SERVICE GUARANTEE

At Dignity Memorial, we take our promises seriously. That’s why we offer a 100% service guarantee. We strive to get every detail right the first time, every time. If for some reason we don’t and you’re dissatisfied with any aspect of your service, we will remedy it quickly and fully. Learn about our Dignity Difference benefits.

Learn about our Dignity Difference benefits.

Recent Obituaries

Free personal planning guide

Record your final wishes, the details of your family heritage, military history, estate information and more in our free planning guide. Request yours today.

Ratings & Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Since 2005, many of our customers have taken the time to tell us how we did each year via our Voice of the Customer program. Our star ratings and comments from families come directly from these surveys.

"VERY GOOD SERVICE FOR THE ARRANGEMENTS, GOOD SUPPORT FOR ALL THE PAPERWORK AND PRODUCT THERE."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

July 2019

"VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PERSONNEL AND I TOOK MY PREARRANGEMENTS"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

November 2018

NO RATING RECEIVED

"THE PERSONNEL WAS UNDERSTANDING AND EFFICIENT"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

April 2018

Meet Our Team

Here for you when you need us.

  • Olivier Guay

    Olivier Guay

    Directeur General
View Biographies

Other Resources