Trouver un Avis de décès

L'outil de recherche d'avis de décès en ligne vous donne accès aux avis de décès de milliers de succursales à travers l'Amérique du Nord. Vous pouvez chercher par prénom ou nom de famille, par état ou province et par date de publication. Une fois que vous avez trouvé l'avis de décès que vous cherchez, vous pourrez voir les informations importantes à propos du service à venir, vous pourrez aussi partager des photos ou des souvenirs et envoyer des fleurs ou des cadeaux à la famille.

Sélectionnez des cases ci-dessous pour réduire le nombre de résultats

Date
Date de naissance
État ou province

TRIÉ PAR PLUS RÉCENT
Robert Wilson

Robert Raymond Wilson

27-02-1932 – 13-04-2024

Robert Raymond Wilson, age 92 passed away on Saturday, April 13, 2024.

Ky Lee

Ky Vuong Lee

13-09-1942 – 12-04-2024

Ky Vuong Lee, age 81, of San Diego, California passed away on Friday, April 12, 2024.

Hien Nguyen

Hien Thi Nguyen

05-06-1937 – 13-04-2024

Hien Thi Nguyen, age 86, of Tustin, California passed away on Saturday, April 13, 2024.

Bang Tran

Bang Cong Tran

03-03-1937 – 13-04-2024

Bang Cong Tran, age 87 passed away on Saturday, April 13, 2024.

Antonio Velasquez

Antonio Velasquez III

28-03-1996 – 04-04-2024

Antonio Velasquez III, age 28, of San Diego, California passed away on Thursday, April 4, 2024.

Ba NGUYEN LIENG Phap Danh HUE LIEN

Ba NGUYEN LIENG Phap Danh HUE LIEN

29-03-1935 – 12-04-2024

Ba NGUYEN LIENG Phap Danh HUE LIEN, age 90, of Westminster, California passed away on Friday, April 12, 2024. FUNERAL SERVICE PROGRAM - CHUONG TRINH TANG LE PRAYER SERVICE - LE PHAT TANG - CAU...

Tuan Hoang

Tuan Anh Hoang

12-01-1947 – 12-04-2024

Tuan Anh Hoang, age 77, of Anaheim, California passed away on Friday, April 12, 2024.

Viet Tran

Viet Thanh Tran

01-03-1962 – 12-04-2024

Viet Thanh Tran, age 62 passed away on Friday, April 12, 2024.

Bruce Weiss

Bruce A Weiss

27-04-1946 – 05-04-2024

Bruce A Weiss, age 77, of Anaheim, California passed away on Friday, April 5, 2024. Bruce was born in Chicago, Illinois. A memorial service for Bruce will be held Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 10:00 AM...

Leonel Melara

Leonel Enrique Melara

19-09-1963 – 03-01-2024

Leonel Enrique Melara, age 60 passed away on Wednesday, January 3, 2024.


Les avis de décès célèbrent et honorent des vies uniques

Aujourd'hui, les avis de décès sont plus que de simples annonces funéraires et une liste des noms des membres de la famille. Les avis de décès modernes incluent des souvenirs précieux, des histoires drôles et des détails importants mettant en vedette les joies et les bons moments d'une vie vécue. Un bon avis de décès raconte une histoire unique et reflète la personnalité de la personne qu'il commémore.

Service card of an upcoming service

Les avis de décès donnent les informations à propos de l'exposition, du service et des funérailles

Les services funéraires qui incluent une exposition ou une veillée ont habituellement lieu quelques jours après un décès, mais un service commémoratif ou des funérailles peuvent parfois avoir lieu beaucoup plus tard. Certaines familles choisissent de faire une exposition avant le service, alors que d'autres peuvent préférer un service plus discret ou privé pour la famille. Un service commémoratif peut avoir lieu à la maison funéraire, dans la chapelle ou dans un endroit qui était significatif pour la personne aimée. Les préférences varient et un avis de décès indique l'endroit où aller aux amis et aux membres de la famille ainsi que le moment. Il peut aussi donner les informations à propos des dons commémoratifs. L'avis de décès en ligne vous permet aussi de vous inscrire pour recevoir des rappels à propos des services pour vous assurer de ne pas manquer un événement funéraire important.

Floral component background

Envoyer des fleurs ou des cadeaux directement au service ou à la maison de la famille

Avec des mots de condoléances, envoyer des fleurs ou un petit cadeau est une belle façon de démontrer votre soutien. Avec l'avis de décès en ligne Réseau Dignité, c'est simple de commander un bouquet ou un autre gage démontrant votre soutien et de le faire livrer directement au service funéraire ou à la maison de la famille.

Les avis de décès en ligne vous permettent de laisser des messages de soutien

C'est important de ne pas sous-estimer le pouvoir d'un simple message ou d'une photo pour apporter réconfort et soutien aux personnes en deuil. Envoyer une note, partager une histoire ou télécharger une photo. Vos condoléances et vos mots gentils seront ajoutés à l'avis de décès, offrant réconfort à la famille pour les années à venir.

Si vous avez des questions à propos des avis de décès en ligne, contactez-nous.

Voir les avis de décès des 10 derniers jours.

Obituary & Funeral Services Search

The Dignity Memorial® online obituary search tool gives you access to obituaries from thousands of locations across North America. You can search by first or last name, state and publication date. Once you find the obituary you are looking for, you can get important information about upcoming services, share a favorite photo or memory, and send flowers or gifts to the family.

Select boxes below to reduce the number of results

Date
Date of Birth
State or Province

SORTED BY MOST RECENT FIRST
Robert Wilson

Robert Raymond Wilson

02/27/1932 – 04/13/2024

Robert Raymond Wilson, age 92 passed away on Saturday, April 13, 2024.

Ky Lee

Ky Vuong Lee

09/13/1942 – 04/12/2024

Ky Vuong Lee, age 81, of San Diego, California passed away on Friday, April 12, 2024.

Hien Nguyen

Hien Thi Nguyen

06/05/1937 – 04/13/2024

Hien Thi Nguyen, age 86, of Tustin, California passed away on Saturday, April 13, 2024.

Ong TRAN BANG Phap Danh BONG SON

Ong TRAN CONG BANG Phap Danh BONG SON

03/03/1937 – 04/13/2024

Ong TRAN CONG BANG Phap Danh BONG SON, age 88 passed away on Saturday, April 13, 2024. FUNERAL SERVICE PROGRAM - CHUONG TRINH TANG LE PRAYER SERVICE - LE PHAT TANG - CAU SIEU - CHAPEL #1 ...

Antonio Velasquez

Antonio Velasquez III

03/28/1996 – 04/04/2024

Antonio Velasquez III, age 28, of San Diego, California passed away on Thursday, April 4, 2024.

Ba NGUYEN LIENG Phap Danh HUE LIEN

Ba NGUYEN LIENG Phap Danh HUE LIEN

03/29/1935 – 04/12/2024

Ba NGUYEN LIENG Phap Danh HUE LIEN, age 90, of Westminster, California passed away on Friday, April 12, 2024. FUNERAL SERVICE PROGRAM - CHUONG TRINH TANG LE PRAYER SERVICE - LE PHAT TANG - CAU...

Tuan Hoang

Tuan Anh Hoang

01/12/1947 – 04/12/2024

Tuan Anh Hoang, age 77, of Anaheim, California passed away on Friday, April 12, 2024.

Viet Tran

Viet Thanh Tran

03/01/1962 – 04/12/2024

Viet Thanh Tran, age 62 passed away on Friday, April 12, 2024.

Bruce Weiss

Bruce A Weiss

04/27/1946 – 04/05/2024

Bruce A Weiss, age 77, of Anaheim, California passed away on Friday, April 5, 2024. Bruce was born in Chicago, Illinois. A memorial service for Bruce will be held Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 10:00 AM...

Leonel Melara

Leonel Enrique Melara

09/19/1963 – 01/03/2024

Leonel Enrique Melara, age 60 passed away on Wednesday, January 3, 2024.


Obituaries celebrate and honor unique lives

Today’s obituaries are more than simple funeral announcements and a list of the names of family members. Modern obituaries include treasured memories, funny stories and important details that showcase the joys and moments of a life lived. A great obituary tells a unique story and reflects the personality of the person it commemorates.

Service card of an upcoming service

Obituaries give visitation, funeral and memorial details

Funeral services that include a viewing or wake are usually held within a few days of a death, but a funeral or memorial service can sometimes take place much later. Some families choose to hold a visitation before the service, while others may prefer a more low-key or private family service. A memorial service can take place at a funeral home, chapel or another location that was meaningful to the loved one. Preferences vary, and an obituary lets friends and family know where to go and when. The online obituary also allows you to sign up for reminders about services to provide assurance that you don't miss an important memorial event.

Floral component background

Send flowers or gifts directly to the service or family's home

Along with words of condolence, sending flowers or a small gift is a wonderful way to show you care. With the Dignity Memorial online obituary, it's simple to order a bouquet or another token of care and have it delivered directly to the funeral service or the family’s home.

Online obituaries let you leave words of support

It's important not to underestimate the power of a simple message or cherished photo to bring support and comfort to those who are grieving. Send a note, share a story or upload a photo. Your condolences and kind words will remain with the obituary and be included in an available printed memory book, providing comfort for the family for years to come.

If you have questions about Dignity Memorial online obituaries, contact us.

View recent obituaries from the last 10 days.