Faits saillants

  • Stock Image

    Rénové dernièrement

  • Stock Image

    Chapelle

  • Stock Image

    Piano/orgue sur place

  • Stock Image

    Espace café

À propos

Le Complexe funéraire Bérubé & fils offre des services funéraires de qualité et empreints de compassion à Alma et dans les localités avoisinantes depuis plus de 65 ans. À travers ces années, notre mission est toujours demeurée la même : offrir aux familles dans le deuil un soutien respectueux et professionnel et des services de planification tout en trouvant une approche innovante pour répondre aux attentes. Notre personnel expérimenté fait tous les efforts possibles pour faciliter ce processus d'une façon personnalisée.

Notre maison funéraire sert la communauté d'Alma et les nombreuses localités avoisinantes, incluant Saint-Coeur-de-Marie, L’Ascension, Saint-Gédéon, Hébertville-Station, Lac-à-la-Croix, Saint-Henri-de-Taillon, Sainte-Monique, Saint-Nazaire, Labrecque et Lamarche.

Nos services et notre établissement

Salle de reception à Complexe funéraire Bérubé & FilsEn tant que membre du Réseau Dignité de fournisseurs de services funéraires et de cimetière, nous offrons le service empreint de compassion auquel vous vous attendez d'un établissement opéré par des gens de chez vous et la valeur que vous méritez. Avec son approche familiale depuis plus de 65 ans, notre maison funéraire est une vraie pionnière dans le domaine des services funéraires à Alma. Nous continuons de nous distinguer par la compétence, les habiletés et l'expérience de notre personnel.

Tous nos services sont conçus pour vous aider durant les moments les plus personnels et les plus difficiles de la vie. Nous comprenons que la perte d'un proche est une expérience remplie d'émotions et difficile, et nous sommes engagés à offrir des services personnalisés et professionnels. Que vous souhaitiez organiser des funérailles traditionnelles, soyez intéressé par un événement en hommage à la vie, planifiez une grande réception ou un service plus intime, nos employés travailleront étroitement avec vous pour s'assurer que tous vos souhaits et vos besoins soient comblés. Vous pouvez compter sur notre soutien et la flexibilité de nos services pour créer un hommage tout aussi unique que la personne aimée.

Nos deux salons d'exposition sont conçus pour créer une atmosphère tranquille qui favorise la réflexion, le partage et l'intimité. Ces espaces sont idéals pour passer du temps avec les membres de la famille proches et les amis, rendant hommage à la personne décédée et partageant vos souvenirs préférés.

Contactez-nous

Si vous avez immédiatement besoin d'aide, si vous souhaitez visiter notre succursale ou si vous désirez plus d'information à propos de nos produits et services, veuillez nous contacter chez Complexe funéraire Bérubé & fils.

Histoire

Signalisation à Complexe funéraire Bérubé & FilsPaul Bérubé a fondé Complexe funéraire Bérubé & fils en 1952. Connue durant longtemps sous le nom de P.M.D. Bérubé & fils Inc., la maison funéraire est devenue une entreprise familiale avec l'arrivée des fils, Marc en 1959 et Donald en 1966. Avec plus de 65 ans d'histoire à Alma, notre entreprise est bien ancrée dans la communauté. Marc a fait partie de l'entreprise durant plus de 50 ans, avec sa fille Isabelle, qui s'est jointe à lui il y a plus de 30 ans et qui est actuellement directrice de la maison funéraire.

À travers les années, nous avons adapté nos établissements et nos services pour répondre de la meilleure façon possible aux besoins changeants de ceux que nous servons. En 1985, nous avons établi un complexe moderne sur la rue Dequen, qui inclut un columbarium, le premier en son genre à Alma. En 2012, une chapelle accueillante et privée a été ajoutée à notre établissement.

Notre maison funéraire est devenue un fier membre du Réseau Dignité en 1994.

Agréments

Succursales

Services

Crémation

Autres

UN SERVICE GARANTI À 100 %

Chez Réseau Dignité, nous prenons nos promesses au sérieux. C'est pourquoi nous offrons un service garanti à 100 %. Nous nous efforçons de réaliser chaque détail correctement du premier coup, chaque fois. Si, pour une quelconque raison, nous manquons à cela et que vous n'êtes pas satisfaits de l’un des aspects de votre service, nous y remédierons rapidement et complètement. Découvrez les avantages de la Différence Dignité.

Découvrez les avantages de la Différence Dignité.

Nécrologies récentes

Notes et avis

Avis clients vérifiés

Depuis 2005, plusieurs de nos clients ont pris le temps de nous raconter comment nous nous en sortons chaque année via notre programme Voice of the Customer. Nos notes par étoiles et les commentaires des familles proviennent directement de ces enquêtes.

"The qualities that we felt are the very human side, kindness, availability, professionalism, generosity, help in the process thank you very much Marie-Pierre 🙏"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

septembre 2020

"Courtesy and service"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

août 2020

"I was afraid that my mother does not look like but it was really her like in the photo. great work. everyone was unanimous. I was very happy to see her so beautiful, as she had always been."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié

août 2020

"In the end-of-life moments of a loved one, using the services of a competent and reliable funeral home is a guarantee of peace of mind."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

juin 2020

Voir plus d'avis

Notre équipe

Ici pour vous quand vous avez besoin de nous.

  • 1002958

    Isabelle Berube

    Manager
Voir les biographies

Autres ressources

HIghlights

Plan ahead and save

Pre-planning lets you pay today's prices for future services. Learn more about the benefits from an expert.

ACT NOW

About

Complexe funeraire Bérubé & Fils has provided quality, compassionate funeral services to Alma and surrounding municipalities for more than 65 years. Throughout that time, our mission has always remained the same: to provide families with respectful and professional support for funeral care and planning while finding an innovative approach to meeting expectations and values. Our experienced associates make every effort to facilitate this process in the most seamless, personalized way.

Our funeral home serves the Alma community and numerous surrounding localities, including Saint-Coeur-de-Marie, L’Ascension, Saint-Gédéon, Hébertville-Station, Lac-à-la-Croix, Saint-Henri-de-Taillon, Sainte-Monique, Saint-Nazaire, Labrecque and Lamarche.

Our service and facility

Reception Room at Complexe funéraire Bérubé & FilsAs a member of the Dignity Memorial® network of funeral and cemetery service providers, we provide the compassionate care you expect from a locally operated establishment and the value you deserve. With a family-approach spanning nearly 7 decades, our funeral home is a true pioneer in the funeral services industry in Alma. We continue to distinguish ourselves through the competency, abilities and experience of our associates.

All of our services are designed to help you through one of the most personal and challenging stages of life. We understand that losing a loved one is an emotional and difficult experience, and are committed to providing professional and personal service. Whether you wish to arrange for a traditional funeral service, are interested in a Life Well Celebrated® event, plan to have a large gathering or a more intimate service, our associates will work with you one on one to ensure all of your wishes and needs are met. You can count on our full support and flexibility of services to create a memorialization as unique as your loved one.

Both of our visiting rooms are designed to create a quiet atmosphere that favors reflection, expression and privacy. These spaces are ideal for sharing time with close relatives and friends, visiting the loved ones who have passed and sharing favourite memories.

Contact us

Please contact us at Complexe funéraire Bérubé & Fils if you need immediate assistance, wish to tour our facility or would like more information about our products and services.

History

Sign at Complexe funéraire Bérubé & FilsPaul Bérubé founded Complexe funéraire Bérubé & Fils in 1952. Known for a long time under the name P.M.D. Bérubé & Fils Inc., the funeral home became a family business with the arrival of sons Marc in 1959 and Donald in 1966. With more than 65 years of history in Alma, our business is well rooted in the local community. Marc has continued to be part of the business for more than 50 years, with his daughter Isabelle joining more than 30 years ago and currently acting as funeral home director.

Over the years, we have adapted our facilities and services to suit the evolving needs of those we serve. In 1985, we established a modern complex on Dequen Street, which integrated a columbarium, the first of its kind in Alma. In 2012, a private and welcoming chapel was added to the facility.

The funeral home became a member of the Dignity Memorial network in 1994.

Amenities

Location

Cremation

Service

Other Languages Spoken

Other

100% SERVICE GUARANTEE

At Dignity Memorial, we take our promises seriously. That’s why we offer a 100% service guarantee. We strive to get every detail right the first time, every time. If for some reason we don’t and you’re dissatisfied with any aspect of your service, we will remedy it quickly and fully. Learn about our Dignity Difference benefits.

Learn about our Dignity Difference benefits.

Recent Obituaries

Free personal planning guide

Record your final wishes, the details of your family heritage, military history, estate information and more in our free planning guide. Request yours today.

Ratings & Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Since 2005, many of our customers have taken the time to tell us how we did each year via our Voice of the Customer program. Our star ratings and comments from families come directly from these surveys.

"The qualities that we felt are the very human side, kindness, availability, professionalism, generosity, help in the process thank you very much Marie-Pierre 🙏"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

September 2020

"Courtesy and service"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

August 2020

"I was afraid that my mother does not look like but it was really her like in the photo. great work. everyone was unanimous. I was very happy to see her so beautiful, as she had always been."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Customer

August 2020

"In the end-of-life moments of a loved one, using the services of a competent and reliable funeral home is a guarantee of peace of mind."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

June 2020

View More Reviews

Meet Our Team

Here for you when you need us.

  • 1002958

    Isabelle Berube

    Manager
View Biographies

Other Resources