À propos 

Située à Aylmer au Québec, la Maison funéraire Racine, Robert & Gauthier Beauchamp Funeral Home a plus de 100 ans d'histoire d'offre de services empreints de compassion envers les familles endeuillées. Nous comprenons que la perte d'un proche est une expérience remplie d'émotions et difficile et nous sommes engagés à vous offrir les services empreints de compassion auxquels vous vous attendez d'un établissement opéré par des gens de chez vous et la valeur que vous méritez.

Nos services

En tant que membre du Réseau Dignité de fournisseurs de services funéraires, de crémation et de cimetière, tous nos services sont conçus pour vous aider à traverser l'une des étapes les plus personnelles et les plus difficiles de la vie. Que vous souhaitiez organiser des funérailles traditionnelles, soyez intéressé par un service commémoratif En hommage à la vie, planifiez une grande réception ou un service plus intime, nos employés travailleront étroitement avec vous pour s'assurer que tous vos souhaits et vos besoins soient comblés.

Planifier

Chez Maison funéraire Racine, Robert & Gauthier Beauchamp Funeral Home nous reconnaissons également que les arrangements funéraires et les dépenses associées peuvent être importants. En plus de vous aider au moment d'un décès, nos directeurs de funérailles sont spécialisés pour travailler avec les familles dans la planification funéraire. En vous préparant, vous offrez à vos proches un sentiment de soulagement, une tranquillité d'esprit et du réconfort tout en vous assurant que vos souhaits sont entièrement respectés. Nous sommes disponibles pour discuter de ces options si vous souhaitez le faire d'avance.

Contactez-nous

Si vous avez immédiatement besoin d'aide, si vous souhaitez visiter notre succursale ou si vous désirez plus d'information à propos de nos services, veuillez nous contacter.

Histoire

En 1908, Adélard Beauchamp a fondé sa première maison funéraire à Hull au Québec sous le nom de Maison funéraire Beauchamp. Dans ces années, il était coutume d'avoir un corbillard tiré par des chevaux et des expositions à la maison. Après son décès en mars 1956, son fils et plus tard ses petits-fils (troisième génération) ont continué de participer activement au bien-être de la communauté de Hull.

Près de trente ans plus tard, en 1985, avec l'acquisition de la Maison funéraire Lionel Emond, l'entreprise devient plus grande et fusionne pour devenir Funérarium Beauchamp. Avec ses bureaux à Hull, Aylmer et Gatineau, Funérarium Beauchamp est devenue la plus grande entreprise funéraire de la région de l'Outaouais.

En 1993, Funérarium Beauchamp est devenu un fier membre du Réseau Dignité, la première acquisition au Québec. En 2011, notre maison funéraire est devenue Maison funéraire Racine, Robert & Gauthier Beauchamp Funeral Home et nous sommes toujours fiers de servir nos familles avec le service qu'elles connaissent et auquel elles font confiance.

Récipiendaire du Prix du président J.D. Power

En 2016, le Réseau Dignité a reçu le Prix du président J.D. Power, un honneur obtenu par seulement 14 récipiendaires durant les 50 ans d’histoire de J.D. Power. Nous attribuons ce mérite à nos valeurs d’intégrité, d’excellence dans le service et de liens de confiance.

Agréments

Services

Autres

Plan a Simple Cremation

Simple can still mean exceptional. Let us show you how.

LEARN MORE
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery

Souvenez-vous de la personne aimée

Honorer la mémoire de la personne aimée avec le placement de fleurs au cimetière.

 cemetery-flowers-logo

Pour en savoir plus
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery

Souvenez-vous de la personne aimée

Honorer la mémoire de la personne aimée avec le placement de fleurs au cimetière. Vous choisissez les fleurs. Vous choisissez les mois. Nous nous occupons du reste.

 cemetery-flowers-logo

Pour en savoir plus
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Not Found

Vous n'avez pas trouvé un avis de décès?

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez? Cherchez pour l'avis de décès de la personne aimée dans toutes nos succursales.

View Obituaries
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Vintage photos scattered

Unable to find an obituary?

Not finding what you are looking for? Search for your loved one's obituary across any of our Washelli locations.

VIEW OBITUARIES

Notes et avis

Avis clients vérifiés

Depuis 2005, plusieurs de nos clients ont pris le temps de nous raconter comment nous nous en sortons chaque année via notre programme Voice of the Customer. Nos notes par étoiles et les commentaires des familles proviennent directement de ces enquêtes.

"Amber was so helpful so professional and so kind I think so highly of her"

Verified customer reviews Client vérifié

avril 2022

"J' ai été surprise de toute l' aide que j'ai reçue. Je n' ai senti aucune pression pour faire des dépenses supplémentaires. Les coûts étaient très raisonnables. Je me suis sentie accompagnée tout le long du processus. Nous avons aussi beaucoup aimé le célébrant. Merci beaucoup!"

Verified customer reviews Client vérifié

mars 2022

"The professionalism and genuine care provided by the staff and funeral Directors was exceptional. During a short period of time I lost three family members and, for each one of them, my expectations of the staff were well met. These experiences helped ease the stress of my bereavement and, for these reasons, I would highly recommend this funeral

home."

Verified customer reviews Client de crémation vérifié

janvier 2022

"The staff from this funeral home went above and beyond to help us at this most difficult time, it was very much appreciated."

Verified customer reviews Client de crémation vérifié

décembre 2021

Voir plus d'avis

Notre équipe

Ici pour vous quand vous avez besoin de nous.

Voir les biographies

About

Located in Aylmer, Quebec, Maison funeraire Racine, Robert & Gauthier Beauchamp Funeral Home has more than a century-long history of providing compassionate funeral service to families during their time of need. We understand that losing a loved one is an emotional and difficult experience, and are committed to providing the care you expect from a locally operated establishment and the value you deserve.

Our services

As a member of the Dignity Memorial® network of funeral, cremation and cemetery service providers, all of our services are designed to help you through one of the most personal and challenging stages of life. Whether you wish to arrange for a traditional funeral service, are interested in a Life Well Celebrated® memorial service, plan to have a large gathering or a more intimate service, our associates will work with you one-on-one to ensure all of your wishes and needs are met.

Planning ahead

At Maison funeraire Racine, Robert & Gauthier Beauchamp Funeral Home, we also recognize that funeral arrangements and associated expenses can be overwhelming. In addition to assisting during your immediate time of need, our funeral directors specialize in working with families to plan ahead. By preparing in advance, you provide a sense of relief, peace of mind and comfort for your loved ones while ensuring your wishes are met to your specifications. We are here to discuss these options should you wish to do so in advance.

Contact us

Please contact us if you need immediate assistance, wish to schedule a tour of our location or would like more information about our services.

History

In 1908, Adélard Beauchamp founded his first funeral home in Hull, Quebec, under the name Maison funéraire Beauchamp. During that time, it was commonplace to have a horse-drawn hearse and home visitations. After his passing in March 1956, his son and later his grandsons (third generation) remained actively involved in the Hull community.

Nearly 30 years later in 1985—with the acquisition of Maison Funéraire Lionel Emond—the company grew and merged to become Funérarium Beauchamp. With offices in Hull, Aylmer and Gatineau, Funérarium Beauchamp became the largest funeral company in the Outaouais region.

In 1993, Funérarium Beauchamp became a proud member of the Dignity Memorial® network, the first acquisition in the province of Quebec. In 2011, our funeral home become Maison funeraire Racine, Robert & Gauthier Beauchamp Funeral Home and are still proud to serve our families with the service they have come to know and trust.

J.D. Power President’s Award recipient

In 2016, Dignity Memorial received the J.D. Power President’s Award, an honor awarded to only 14 recipients in J.D. Power’s nearly 50-year history. We credit this merit to our commitment to respect and integrity, service excellence, and our enduring relationships.

Amenities

Service

Other Languages Spoken

Other

GET CUSTOM QUOTE

Plan a Simple Cremation

Simple can still mean exceptional. Let us show you how.

LEARN MORE
floral-promo-bg

Express your sympathy with flowers & gifts

teleflora-logo-130px

View arrangements

Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery 

Remember the one you love

Honor the memory of your loved one with cemetery flower placement.

 cemetery-flowers-logo

Learn More
floral-promo-bg

Express your sympathy with flowers & gifts

teleflora-logo-130px

View arrangements

Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery

Remember the one you love

Honor the memory of your loved one with cemetery flower placement. You choose the flowers. You choose the months. We do the rest..

 cemetery-flowers-logo

Learn More
floral-promo-bg

Express your sympathy with flowers & gifts

teleflora-logo-130px

View arrangements

Vintage photos scattered

Unable to find an obituary?

Not finding what you are looking for? Search for your loved one's obituary across any of our other locations.

VIEW OBITUARIES
floral-promo-bg

Express your sympathy with flowers & gifts

teleflora-logo-130px

View arrangements

Vintage photos scattered

Unable to find an obituary?

Not finding what you are looking for? Search for your loved one's obituary across any of our Washelli locations.

VIEW OBITUARIES
Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery

Remember the one you love

Honor the memory of your loved one with cemetery flower placement. You choose the flowers. You choose the months. We do the rest..

 cemetery-flowers-logo

Learn More
Vintage photos scattered

Unable to find an obituary?

Not finding what you are looking for? Search for your loved one's obituary across any of our other locations.

VIEW OBITUARIES

Ratings & Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Since 2005, many of our customers have taken the time to tell us how we did each year via our Voice of the Customer program. Our star ratings and comments from families come directly from these surveys.

"Je me suis sentie bien entourée et toujours trairëe avec respect."

Verified customer reviews Verified Customer

October 2022

"The team was not only helpful for each step of the process, but also made the experience as pleasant and positive as possible in spite of obviously unfortunate circumstances."

Verified customer reviews Verified Customer

July 2022

"Everything was beautiful and respectful for my mother's service. Even at the cemetery they were very nice and comforting"

Verified customer reviews Verified Customer

May 2022

"Amber was so helpful so professional and so kind I think so highly of her"

Verified customer reviews Verified Customer

April 2022

View More Reviews

Meet Our Team

Here for you when you need us.

View Biographies