Faits saillants

  • Stock Image

    Piano/orgue sur place

  • Stock Image

    Espace café

À propos

Les professionnels du domaine funéraire expérimentés de la Maison funéraire Nault & Caron située sur la rue de la Fabrique à Jonquière au Québec sont honorés d'offrir un service personnalisé et un accès complet aux familles en deuil. C'est notre engagement indéfectible d'offrir un service empreint de compassion à ceux que nous servons, respectant les diverses coutumes, les croyances et les souhaits. Nous sommes dévoués à offrir un service personnalisé, travaillant étroitement avec vous pour planifier des services funéraires et de crémation qui répondent parfaitement à vos besoins.

Nos services

Nous savons qu'un décès est l'une des étapes les plus personnelles, remplies d'émotions et difficiles de la vie. Comme tel, chaque membre de notre personnel est à votre disposition à travers tout le processus, prêt à répondre à tous vos besoins, toutes vos questions et toutes vos inquiétudes.

Nous avons aussi trois columbariums, permettant ainsi aux familles de choisir parmi notre gamme d'options funéraires. Que vous souhaitiez organiser des funérailles traditionnelles, soyez intéressé par un événement En hommage à la vie, planifiez une grande réception ou un service plus intime, nos employés travailleront étroitement avec vous pour créer un hommage tout aussi unique que la personne aimée.

Planifier

Salle de visite à Maison funéraire Nault & CaronEn plus de vous aider au moment d'un décès, nos directeurs de funérailles sont spécialisés pour travailler avec les familles dans la planification funéraire. En vous préparant, vous offrez à vos proches un sentiment de soulagement, une tranquillité d'esprit et du réconfort tout en vous assurant que vos souhaits funéraires sont réalisés selon vos indications. Nous sommes disponibles pour discuter de ces options si vous souhaitez le faire d'avance.

Contactez-nous

Si vous avez immédiatement besoin d'aide, si vous souhaitez visiter notre succursale ou si vous désirez plus d'information à propos de nos produits et services, veuillez nous contacter.

Histoire

Signalisation à Maison funéraire Nault & CaronMaison funéraire Nault & Caron est née de la fusion harmonieuse entre deux maisons funéraires importantes de la région : Maison funéraire Nault et Girard (1953) et Maison funéraire Caron et Fils, fondée au début du 20e siècle (1907). Chacune se démarquait par la qualité de son service et elles avaient une philosophie commune.

La fusion de 1976 de ces deux maisons funéraires a permis à Nault & Caron d'offrir plus de services tout en favorisant l'agrandissement et la rénovation des lieux. En 1982, Maison funéraire Nault & Caron a ajouté un crématorium unique en son genre à Jonquière et a construit son premier columbarium. Ceci a solidifié notre engagement à toujours nous adapter aux besoins changeants des familles de la région.

Voir autre Nault Caron Emplacements

Agréments

Succursales

Services

Crémation

Autres

UN SERVICE GARANTI À 100 %

Chez Réseau Dignité, nous prenons nos promesses au sérieux. C'est pourquoi nous offrons un service garanti à 100 %. Nous nous efforçons de réaliser chaque détail correctement du premier coup, chaque fois. Si, pour une quelconque raison, nous manquons à cela et que vous n'êtes pas satisfaits de l’un des aspects de votre service, nous y remédierons rapidement et complètement. Découvrez les avantages de la Différence Dignité.

Découvrez les avantages de la Différence Dignité.

Nécrologies récentes

Notes et avis

Avis clients vérifiés

Depuis 2005, plusieurs de nos clients ont pris le temps de nous raconter comment nous nous en sortons chaque année via notre programme Voice of the Customer. Nos notes par étoiles et les commentaires des familles proviennent directement de ces enquêtes.

"Exceptional, professional and attentive service."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

octobre 2020

"Yes Continue as You Made It s very professional thanks again"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

septembre 2020

"Your quiz requires answers for situations that did not arise. We had chosen incineration without exposure. We are satisfied with the services chosen"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

septembre 2020

"No sharing"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

avril 2020

Voir plus d'avis

Autres ressources

HIghlights

Plan ahead and save

Pre-planning lets you pay today's prices for future services. Learn more about the benefits from an expert.

ACT NOW

About

The experienced funeral professionals at Maison funéraire Nault & Caron located on Rue de la Fabrique in Jonquière, Quebec, are honoured to provide customized service and full accessibility to bereaved families. It is our unwavering commitment to provide compassionate care to those we serve, respecting varying customs, beliefs, cultures and wishes. We are dedicated to individualized care, working with you one on one to plan funeral and cremation services that best fit your needs.

Our services

We recognize that the time of loss is one of the most personal, challenging and emotional stages of life. Each member of our funeral staff is at your disposal throughout the entire process, ready to tend to any and all of your questions, concerns and needs.

We also have our own crematorium and columbarium, allowing your family to choose from our full array of final resting options. Whether you wish to arrange for a traditional funeral service, are interested in a Life Well Celebrated® event, plan to have a large gathering or a more intimate service, our associates will work with you one on one to create a memorial as unique as your loved one.

Planning ahead

Visitation Room at Maison funéraire Nault & CaronIn addition to assisting during your immediate time of need, our funeral directors specialize in working with families to plan ahead. By preparing in advance, you provide a sense of relief, peace of mind and comfort for your loved ones while ensuring your final wishes are carried out to your specifications. We are here to discuss these options should you wish to do so in advance.

Contact us

Please contact us if you need immediate assistance, wish to tour our facility or would like more information about our products and services.

History

Sign at Maison funéraire Nault & CaronMaison funéraire Nault & Caron is the result of a harmonious merger between 2 major funeral homes in the area: Maison funéraire Nault et Girard (1953) and Maison funéraire Caron et Fils, founded at the beginning of the 20th century (1907). Each distinguished itself through quality service and a common philosophy.

The 1976 merger of these 2 funeral homes allowed Nault & Caron to offer more services while encouraging the addition and renovation of the premises. In 1982, Maison funéraire Nault & Caron added a one-of-a-kind crematorium in Jonquière and built its first columbarium. This confirmed our commitment to continually adapt to the changing needs of local families.

View Other Nault Caron Locations

Amenities

Location

Cremation

Service

Other Languages Spoken

Other

100% SERVICE GUARANTEE

At Dignity Memorial, we take our promises seriously. That’s why we offer a 100% service guarantee. We strive to get every detail right the first time, every time. If for some reason we don’t and you’re dissatisfied with any aspect of your service, we will remedy it quickly and fully. Learn about our Dignity Difference benefits.

Learn about our Dignity Difference benefits.

Recent Obituaries

Free personal planning guide

Record your final wishes, the details of your family heritage, military history, estate information and more in our free planning guide. Request yours today.

Ratings & Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Since 2005, many of our customers have taken the time to tell us how we did each year via our Voice of the Customer program. Our star ratings and comments from families come directly from these surveys.

"Exceptional, professional and attentive service."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

October 2020

"Yes Continue as You Made It s very professional thanks again"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

September 2020

"Your quiz requires answers for situations that did not arise. We had chosen incineration without exposure. We are satisfied with the services chosen"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

September 2020

"No sharing"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

April 2020

View More Reviews

Other Resources