À propos 

Les professionnels du domaine funéraire expérimentés de la Maison funéraire Nault & Caron, située sur la rue Ste-Famille à Jonquière au Québec, sont honorés d'offrir un service personnalisé et une gamme complète d'options funéraires à votre famille. Notre engagement indéfectible est d'offrir un service empreint de compassion à votre famille et à vous-même, respectant les diverses coutumes, croyances et souhaits. Nous travaillerons en étroite collaboration avec vous pour planifier et créer les services de funérailles et de crémation qui rendent le meilleur hommage à la personne aimée.

Ici pour vous servir

Chapelle à Maison funéraire Nault & CaronNous savons qu'un décès est l'une des étapes remplies d'émotions les plus personnelles et les plus difficiles de la vie. Comme tel, chaque membre de notre personnel est à votre disposition à travers tout le processus, prêt à répondre à tous vos besoins, toutes vos questions et toutes vos inquiétudes. Que vous souhaitiez organiser des funérailles traditionnelles, soyez intéressé par une célébration personnalisée de la vie, planifiez une grande réception ou un service plus intime, nos employés travailleront étroitement avec vous pour créer un hommage tout aussi unique que la personne aimée.

Planification des funérailles

Salle de visite à Maison funéraire Nault & CaronEn plus de vous aider au moment d'un décès, nos directeurs de funérailles sont spécialisés pour travailler avec les familles dans la planification funéraire. En vous préparant, vous offrez à vos proches un sentiment de soulagement, une tranquillité d'esprit et du réconfort tout en vous assurant que vos souhaits sont entièrement respectés. Nous sommes disponibles pour discuter de ces options si vous souhaitez le faire d'avance.

Contactez-nous

Si vous avez immédiatement besoin d'aide, si vous souhaitez visiter notre succursale ou si vous désirez plus d'information à propos de nos produits et services, veuillez nous contacter.

Histoire

Avant extérieur à Maison funéraire Nault & CaronMaison funéraire Nault & Caron est née de la fusion harmonieuse entre deux maisons funéraires importantes de la région : Maison funéraire Nault et Girard (1953) et Maison funéraire Caron et Fils, fondée au début du 20e siècle (1907). Chacune se démarquait par la qualité de son service et elles avaient une philosophie commune.

En 1976, deux maisons funéraires ont fusionné pour offrir plus de services tout en favorisant l'agrandissement et la rénovation des lieux. En 1982, Maison funéraire Nault & Caron a ajouté un crématorium unique en son genre à Jonquière et a construit son premier columbarium. Ceci a solidifié notre engagement à nous adapter aux besoins changeants des familles de la région. Aujourd'hui, ces établissements opèrent ensemble en tant que fier membre du Réseau Dignité.

Agréments

Succursales

Services

Autres

Plan a Simple Cremation

Simple can still mean exceptional. Let us show you how.

LEARN MORE
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery

Souvenez-vous de la personne aimée

Honorer la mémoire de la personne aimée avec le placement de fleurs au cimetière. Vous choisissez les fleurs. Vous choisissez les mois. Nous nous occupons du reste.

Pour en savoir plus
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery

Souvenez-vous de la personne aimée

Honorer la mémoire de la personne aimée avec le placement de fleurs au cimetière. Vous choisissez les fleurs. Vous choisissez les mois. Nous nous occupons du reste.

Pour en savoir plus
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Not Found

Vous n'avez pas trouvé un avis de décès?

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez? Cherchez pour l'avis de décès de la personne aimée dans toutes nos succursales.

View Obituaries
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Vintage photos scattered

Unable to find an obituary?

Not finding what you are looking for? Search for your loved one's obituary across any of our Washelli locations.

VIEW OBITUARIES

Notes et avis

Avis clients vérifiés

Depuis 2005, plusieurs de nos clients ont pris le temps de nous raconter comment nous nous en sortons chaque année via notre programme Voice of the Customer. Nos notes par étoiles et les commentaires des familles proviennent directement de ces enquêtes.

"Belle welcomes, a lot of support and help in this delicate situation."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client du service de crémation et commémoratif vérifié

octobre 2021

"Super and respectful team, congratulations to M Simard and Côté and the whole team! Thank you so much !"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client du service de crémation et commémoratif vérifié

juillet 2020

"The ugly atmosphere in the living room seen from the covi 19 steps from you"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client du service de crémation et commémoratif vérifié

juin 2020

"The ceremony on the web was a great experience and in addition we will have a memory of this moment."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client du service de crémation et commémoratif vérifié

mai 2020

Voir plus d'avis

About

The experienced funeral professionals at Maison funéraire Nault & Caron located on Rue Ste Famille in Jonquière, Quebec, are honoured to provide customized services and a full array of funeral options for your family. Our unwavering commitment is to provide compassionate care to you and your family, respecting varying customs, beliefs, cultures and wishes. We will work with you one-on-one to plan and create the funeral and cremation services that best honour your loved one.

Here to serve

Chapel at Maison funéraire Nault & CaronWe recognize that the time of loss is one of the most personal, challenging and emotional stages of life. As such, each member of our funeral staff is at your disposal throughout the entire process, ready to tend to any and all of your questions, concerns and needs. Whether you wish to arrange for a traditional funeral service, are interested in a personalized celebration of life, plan to have a large gathering or a more intimate service, our associates will work with you one-on-one to create a tribute as unique as your loved one.

Funeral planning

Visitation Room at Maison funéraire Nault & CaronIn addition to assisting during your immediate time of need, our funeral directors specialize in working with families to plan ahead. By preparing in advance, you provide a sense of relief, peace of mind and comfort for your loved ones while ensuring your wishes are met to your specifications. We are here to discuss these options should you wish to do so in advance.

Contact us

Please contact us if you need immediate assistance, wish to tour our facility or would like more information about our products and services.

History

Front Exterior at Maison funéraire Nault & CaronMaison funéraire Nault & Caron is the result of a harmonious merger between 2 major funeral homes in the area: Maison funéraire Nault et Girard (1953) and Maison funéraire Caron et Fils, founded at the beginning of the 20th century (1907). Each distinguished itself through quality service and a common philosophy.

The 1976, the 2 funeral homes merged to offer more services, while encouraging the addition and renovation of the premises. In 1982, Maison funéraire Nault & Caron added a one-of-a-kind crematorium in Jonquière and built its first columbarium. This confirmed our commitment to adapt to the changing needs of local families. Today, these establishments operate together as a proud member of the Dignity Memorial® network.

Amenities

Location

Service

Other Languages Spoken

Other

Plan a Simple Cremation

Simple can still mean exceptional. Let us show you how.

LEARN MORE
Floral component background

Express your sympathy with flowers & gifts

1-800-Flowers

View arrangements

Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery 

Remember the one you love

Honor the memory of your loved one with cemetery flower placement.

 cemetery-flowers-logo

Learn More
Floral component background

Express your sympathy with flowers & gifts

1-800-Flowers

View arrangements

Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery

Remember the one you love

Honor the memory of your loved one with cemetery flower placement. You choose the flowers. You choose the months. We do the rest..

 cemetery-flowers-logo

Learn More
Floral component background

Express your sympathy with flowers & gifts

1-800-Flowers

View arrangements

Vintage photos scattered

Unable to find an obituary?

Not finding what you are looking for? Search for your loved one's obituary across any of our other locations.

VIEW OBITUARIES
Floral component background

Express your sympathy with flowers & gifts

1-800-Flowers

View arrangements

Vintage photos scattered

Unable to find an obituary?

Not finding what you are looking for? Search for your loved one's obituary across any of our Washelli locations.

VIEW OBITUARIES
Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery

Remember the one you love

Honor the memory of your loved one with cemetery flower placement. You choose the flowers. You choose the months. We do the rest..

 cemetery-flowers-logo

Learn More
Vintage photos scattered

Unable to find an obituary?

Not finding what you are looking for? Search for your loved one's obituary across any of our other locations.

VIEW OBITUARIES

Ratings & Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Since 2005, many of our customers have taken the time to tell us how we did each year via our Voice of the Customer program. Our star ratings and comments from families come directly from these surveys.

"Parfait"

Verified customer reviews Verified Customer

March 2022

"Nous sommes satisfaits sur toute la ligne. Merci pour votre écoute, votre professionnalisme et votre côté humain. Nault & Caron était le choix de notre père décédé et il a eu raison. Tout était parfait!"

Verified customer reviews Verified Cremation & Memorial Service Customer

December 2021

"A tout moment le service rendu par le personnel était exceptionnel, attentionné, et réconfortant. Les gens rencontrés sont d'un professionnalisme hors pair."

Verified customer reviews Verified Cremation & Memorial Service Customer

November 2021

"Empathie… respect… et à l'écoute … je me suis jamais senti brusquée dans mes décisions… je me suis senti bien entouré."

Verified customer reviews Verified Cremation & Memorial Service Customer

October 2021

View More Reviews