À propos 

Depuis plus de 70 ans, Les Salons funéraires Guay sont un leader de l’industrie des services funéraires sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal. Notre entreprise fut la première de son industrie à offrir une salle de réception et un columbarium sur place et nous sommes reconnus pour la qualité de notre service, l'accueil de notre personnel et nos produits et services innovants.

Une maison funéraire à i'environnement serein

Notre maison funéraire de Laval est un endroit tranquille parfait pour planifier des funérailles ou une célébration commémorative. La succursale du Boulevard des Mille Îles est située de l'autre côté de la Rivière des Mille-Îles et est un espace intime parfait pour une cérémonie. Notre espace pour les réceptions, offrant une collation ou plus, accueille la famille et les amis, avant ou après les funérailles.

Notre équipe est accueuillante

Conscient que la perte d'un proche figure parmi les événements les plus difficiles de la vie, l'équipe empreinte de compassion des Salons Funéraires Guay prend consciemment la décision de donner aux familles le meilleur service possible et de les aider à célébrer la vie avec dignité et en respectant les traditions de la famille ou culturelles.

Qu'est-ce que cela veut dire exactement?

Que vous recherchiez une crémation de base, un service commémoratif et une réception avec un gâteau, des funérailles traditionnelles complètes avec une inhumation au cimetière ou que vous recherchiez une célébration moderne de la vie avec de la musique, un traiteur, des souvenirs personnalisés et des adieux qui représentent vos passions ou celles de la personne aimée, nous nous occupons de chaque détail afin que vous n'ayez pas à vous inquiéter.

Notre tradition familiale

Salons Funéraires Guay est membre du Réseau Dignité, le plus grand groupe de fournisseurs de services funéraires, d'inhumation, de crémation et de cimetière en Amérique du Nord, mais notre gestion est celle d'une entreprise familiale. En fait, la quatrième génération de la famille Guay chapeaute les opérations dans chacune de nos 12 succursales de la Rive-Nord.

Pour obtenir plus d'information ou pour visiter notre maison funéraire hors pair, veuillez nous contacter.

Histoire

Fondés en 1947 à Terrebonne, Les Salons Funéraires Guay sont aujourd'hui un groupe de 12 succursales regroupées par un engagement envers des services d'excellente qualité et dévouées à mener l'industrie avec des produits et services innovants chaque fois que c'est possible.

Nous avons été la première entreprise funéraire à ouvrir un columbarium dans la région et la première à avoir une salle de réception. Les Salons funéraires Guay a été la première entreprise funéraire à construire un réseau régional afin d'offrir une large gamme de services funéraires, d'inhumation et de crémation.

Avec des maisons funéraires dans notre ville d'origine de Terrebonne ainsi qu'à Rosemère, Mirabel, Saint-Eustache, Mascouche, L'Épiphanie, Repentigny, Laval, Sainte-Adèle, Oka, Mont-Tremblant et L'Annonciation, nous couvrons la Rive-Nord de Montréal.

Préservant une belle tradition familiale, les membres de la famille Guay continuent de gérer Les Salons funéraires Guay, membres du Réseau Dignité de fournisseurs de services funéraires, de crémation et de cimetière.

Agréments

Succursales

Services

Commodités religieuses et culturelles

Crémation

Autres

A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery

Souvenez-vous de la personne aimée

Honorer la mémoire de la personne aimée avec le placement de fleurs au cimetière. Vous choisissez les fleurs. Vous choisissez les mois. Nous nous occupons du reste.

Pour en savoir plus
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery

Souvenez-vous de la personne aimée

Honorer la mémoire de la personne aimée avec le placement de fleurs au cimetière. Vous choisissez les fleurs. Vous choisissez les mois. Nous nous occupons du reste.

Pour en savoir plus
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Not Found

Vous n'avez pas trouvé un avis de décès?

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez? Cherchez pour l'avis de décès de la personne aimée dans toutes nos succursales.

View Obituaries
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Vintage photos scattered

Unable to find an obituary?

Not finding what you are looking for? Search for your loved one's obituary across any of our Washelli locations.

VIEW OBITUARIES

Notes et avis

Avis clients vérifiés

Depuis 2005, plusieurs de nos clients ont pris le temps de nous raconter comment nous nous en sortons chaque année via notre programme Voice of the Customer. Nos notes par étoiles et les commentaires des familles proviennent directement de ces enquêtes.

"As a first experience with the Guay Salons, I was pleasantly surprised at the excellent service received from all the staff."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client du service de crémation et commémoratif vérifié

mai 2021

"Thank you for outstanding service with so much dignity!"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client du service de crémation et commémoratif vérifié

janvier 2021

"I was supported, well oriented and respected. The staff is human, sensitive and a good listener. Quality service and above all welcoming. THANKS from the family of M. Fabien Cormier"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client du service de crémation et commémoratif vérifié

mars 2020

"OUR EXPECTATIONS WERE CLEAR AND WELL UNDERSTOOD."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client du service de crémation et commémoratif vérifié

août 2018

Voir plus d'avis

HIghlights

Plan ahead and save

Pre-planning lets you pay today's prices for future services. Learn more about the benefits from an expert.

ACT NOW

About

For more than 70 years, Les Salons funéraires Guay has led the way in funeral services on the North Shore of Montreal. Our company was the first of its kind to offer a reception hall and a columbarium on site, and we are known for quality care, a welcoming staff and innovative products and services.

A serene funeral home setting

Our Laval funeral home is a peaceful place to plan a funeral or memorial. The boulevard des Mille-îles location sits across the road from rivière des Mille-îles and is an intimate space for a service. Our comfortable reception area invites visiting before or after with family and friends over snacks or more.

Our team is equally inviting. Aware that the loss of a loved one is among life’s more hurtful events, the compassionate team at Les Salons funéraires Guay makes a conscious decision to give families the utmost in care and help them celebrate life in a dignified manner that aligns with their family or cultural traditions.

What does that mean exactly?

Whether you are seeking a basic cremation, a memorial service and a coffee-and-cake reception, a full traditional funeral service with a graveside service and cemetery burial or a contemporary celebration of life with live music, catering, personalized mementos and a send-off that reflects the passions of your loved one, we take care of every detail so you don’t have to worry.

Our family tradition

Les Salons funéraires Guay is a member of the Dignity Memorial® network, the largest group of funeral, burial, cremation and service cemetery providers in North America, but we are still run like a family business. In fact, a 4th generation of the Guay family oversees the operations at all 12 of our North Shore locations.

Please call us for more information or to tour our outstanding funeral home.

History

Founded in 1947, in Terrebonne, Les Salons funéraires Guay are today a group of 12 funeral homes driven by a commitment to excellent care and dedicated to leading the industry with innovative products and services whenever possible.

Ours was the first funeral home company in the region to open a columbarium and the first to have a reception hall. Les Salons funéraires Guay was the first funeral home company to focus on building a regional business in order to offer a full range of funeral, burial and cremation services.

With funeral homes in our original city of Terrebonne, as well as in Rosemère, Mirabel, Saint-Eustache, Mascouche, L’Epiphanie, Repentigny, Laval, Sainte-Adèle, Oka, Mont-Tremblant and L’Annonciation, we cover Quebec’s North Shore.

Preserving a fine family tradition, members of the Guay family continue to manage Les Salons funéraires Guay as part of the Dignity Memorial® network of funeral, cremation and cemetery service providers.

View Other Guay Locations

Amenities

Location

Cremation

Religious & Cultural

Other Languages Spoken

Other

100% SERVICE GUARANTEE

At Dignity Memorial, we take our promises seriously. That’s why we offer a 100% service guarantee. We strive to get every detail right the first time, every time. If for some reason we don’t and you’re dissatisfied with any aspect of your service, we will remedy it quickly and fully.

Learn about our Dignity Difference benefits.

Recent Obituaries

Free personal planning guide

Record your final wishes, the details of your family heritage, military history, estate information and more in our free planning guide. Request yours today.

Ratings & Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Since 2005, many of our customers have taken the time to tell us how we did each year via our Voice of the Customer program. Our star ratings and comments from families come directly from these surveys.

"I was supported, well oriented and respected. The staff is human, sensitive and a good listener. Quality service and above all welcoming. THANKS from the family of M. Fabien Cormier"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

March 2020

"OUR EXPECTATIONS WERE CLEAR AND WELL UNDERSTOOD."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

August 2018

"DURING THIS DIFFICULT MOMENT, THE STAFFS SUPPORT WAS REALLY APPRECIATED. THANK YOU TO ALL."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

June 2018

"VERY SATISFIED"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

February 2018

View More Reviews

Other Resources