Faits saillants

  • celebration-of-life-center

    Centre célébration d'une vie

  • chapel

    Chapelle

  • piano-organ-on-site

    Piano/orgue sur place

  • mausoleums

    Mausolées

  • coffee-lounge

    Espace café

À propos 

Depuis plus d'un siècle, La Maison Darche Services funéraires à Longueuil au Québec travaille pour les intérêts fondamentaux de la communauté de la Rive-Sud, servant les familles dans le deuil. Depuis 1884, le credo de notre fondateur est toujours au coeur de notre approche : être à l'écoute des gens que nous servons, mettre à leur disposition toutes nos connaissances et notre savoir-faire et tenir compte de leurs attentes, de leurs valeurs et de leurs coutumes.

Nos services

Chapelle à La Maison Darche Services funérairesLa vaste gamme de produits et services offerts à notre maison funéraire de Longueuil est conçue pour vous aider à traverser l'une des plus personnelles et des plus difficiles étapes de la vie. Nous comprenons que la perte d'un proche est une expérience remplie d'émotions et difficile, et nous sommes engagés à offrir des services personnalisés et professionnels empreints de compassion. Que vous souhaitiez organiser des funérailles traditionnelles, soyez intéressé par une célébration commémorative En hommage à la vie, planifiez une grande réception ou un service plus intime, nos employés travailleront étroitement avec vous pour s'assurer que tous vos désirs et vos besoins soient comblés.

Contactez-nous

Si vous avez immédiatement besoin d'aide, si vous souhaitez visiter notre succursale ou si vous désirez plus d'information à propos de nos produits et services, veuillez contacter notre équipe chez La Maison Darche Services funéraires.

Histoire

Fondée par Édouard Darche en 1884, notre maison funéraire a joué un rôle de chef de file dans l'histoire de la région et elle est devenue un modèle pour les entrepreneurs québécois de cette époque. Nous sommes rapidement devenus le leader dans l'industrie des services funéraires en ouvrant l'une des premières maisons funéraires dans la province, alors que la tradition de l'époque voulait que les familles endeuillées exposent les personnes aimées dans la maison familiale.

Sous la direction de Bernard et Sylvain Darche, l'entreprise est devenue La Maison Darche Services funéraires. La famille Darche a augmenté le nombre de maisons funéraires à cinq, servant une grande partie de la Rive-Sud de Montréal : Brossard, Chambly, St-Hubert, Longueuil, et Salon funéraire Henri Guérin à La Prairie.

Afin de maintenir la qualité de service tout en respectant l'engagement de la maison funéraire d'offrir des services funéraires empreints de compassion auxquels vous vous attendez d'un établissement opéré par des gens de chez vous, notre maison funéraire est devenue un fier membre du Réseau Dignité de fournisseurs de services funéraires et de cimetière. Nous continuons d'honorer notre longue tradition d'excellence et de services funéraires exceptionnels.

Agréments

Succursales

Services

Crémation

Autres

UN SERVICE GARANTI À 100 %

Chez Réseau Dignité, nous prenons nos promesses au sérieux. C'est pourquoi nous offrons un service garanti à 100 %. Nous nous efforçons de réaliser chaque détail correctement du premier coup, chaque fois. Si, pour une quelconque raison, nous manquons à cela et que vous n'êtes pas satisfaits de l’un des aspects de votre service, nous y remédierons rapidement et complètement.

Découvrez les avantages de la Différence Dignité.

Nécrologies récentes

A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery

Souvenez-vous de la personne aimée

Honorer la mémoire de la personne aimée avec le placement de fleurs au cimetière. Vous choisissez les fleurs. Vous choisissez les mois. Nous nous occupons du reste.

Pour en savoir plus
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery

Souvenez-vous de la personne aimée

Honorer la mémoire de la personne aimée avec le placement de fleurs au cimetière. Vous choisissez les fleurs. Vous choisissez les mois. Nous nous occupons du reste.

Pour en savoir plus
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Not Found

Vous n'avez pas trouvé un avis de décès?

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez? Cherchez pour l'avis de décès de la personne aimée dans toutes nos succursales.

View Obituaries
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Vintage photos scattered

Unable to find an obituary?

Not finding what you are looking for? Search for your loved one's obituary across any of our Washelli locations.

VIEW OBITUARIES

Notes et avis

Avis clients vérifiés

Depuis 2005, plusieurs de nos clients ont pris le temps de nous raconter comment nous nous en sortons chaque année via notre programme Voice of the Customer. Nos notes par étoiles et les commentaires des familles proviennent directement de ces enquêtes.

"All the staff were incomparable warmth, professionalism and kindness. I felt respected, confident and very well supported throughout the process."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

mai 2021

"I was very well received and very nice memorial day very satisfied I recommend it to everyone"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

avril 2021

"It's all done with professionalism"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

avril 2021

"Very professional Give us time"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

février 2021

Voir plus d'avis

Autres ressources

HIghlights

Plan ahead and save

Pre-planning lets you pay today's prices for future services. Learn more about the benefits from an expert.

ACT NOW

About

For over a century, La Maison Darche Services funéraires in Longueuil, Quebec, has worked in the best interests of the South Shore community, serving families in their time of need and grief. The core of our approach has held fast since our founding in 1884: listen carefully to the wishes and needs of those we serve, put at their disposal all of our acquired knowledge and experience, and carefully account for all expectations, values and customs.

Our services

Chapel at La Maison Darche Services funérairesThe extensive products and services offered at our Longueuil funeral home are designed to help you through one of the most personal and challenging stages of life. We understand that losing a loved one is an emotional and difficult experience, and are committed to providing compassionate care and professional and personal service. Whether you wish to arrange for a traditional funeral service, are interested in a Life Well Celebrated® memorial, plan to have a large gathering or a more intimate service, our associates will work with you one-on-one to ensure all of your desires and needs are met.

Contact us

Please contact our funeral team at La Maison Darche Services funéraires if you need immediate assistance, wish to tour our facility or would like more information about our services.

History

Founded by Edouard Darche in 1884, our funeral home has played a leading role in the local history and became the role model for Quebec entrepreneurs of the time. We quickly became the leader in the funeral service industry by opening one of the first funeral homes in the province, while the tradition at the time was for grieving families to lay their loved ones at the family home.

Under the direction of Bernard and Sylvain Darche, the business later became La Maison Darche Services funéraires. The Darches proceeded to increase the number of funeral homes to 5, covering a large portion of the South Shore of Montreal area: Brossard, Chambly, St-Hubert, Longueuil, and Salon funéraire Henri Guérin in La Prairie.

In order to maintain quality service while keeping the funeral home’s commitment to the compassionate care you expect from a locally operated establishment, our funeral home became a proud member of the Dignity Memorial® network of funeral and cemetery service providers. We continue to honour our longstanding tradition of providing exceptional funeral services.

View Other La Maison Darche Locations

Amenities

Location

Cremation

Service

Other Languages Spoken

Other

100% SERVICE GUARANTEE

At Dignity Memorial, we take our promises seriously. That’s why we offer a 100% service guarantee. We strive to get every detail right the first time, every time. If for some reason we don’t and you’re dissatisfied with any aspect of your service, we will remedy it quickly and fully. Learn about our Dignity Difference benefits.

Learn about our Dignity Difference benefits.

Recent Obituaries

Free personal planning guide

Record your final wishes, the details of your family heritage, military history, estate information and more in our free planning guide. Request yours today.

Ratings & Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Since 2005, many of our customers have taken the time to tell us how we did each year via our Voice of the Customer program. Our star ratings and comments from families come directly from these surveys.

"When we make funeral arrangements in advance we hope when the time comes that it is perfect because in pain comes anger if we are not satisfied, but I can tell you that we had a very nice trip with our father thanks to your professional. Thank you Perron family"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

October 2020

"Madame Nicole Duffaut is very professional, exceptional in what she does. The Darche house must be proud and lucky to have her as an employee."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

September 2020

"nothing to say all was really great congratulations to Darche funeral home"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

September 2020

"My mother's funeral arrangements were a relief, the Darche staff were a support we all needed. All of the services are greatly appreciated, all on site. The padre is exceptional. Thank you."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

August 2020

View More Reviews

Other Resources