À propos 

Depuis plus de 70 ans, Les Salons funéraires Guay sont un leader de l’industrie des services funéraires sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal. Notre entreprise fut la première de son industrie à offrir une salle de réception et un columbarium sur place et nous sommes reconnus pour la qualité de notre service, l'accueil de notre personnel et nos produits et services innovants.

Un endroit accueillant pour les familles en deuil

Notre succursale de Mascouche est endroit accueillant et confortable pour planifier des funérailles ou une célébration commémorative. Elle a assez d'espace pour offrir la plupart des types de services et pour les réceptions avec la famille et les amis, avant ou après le service. Notre columbarium est un endroit intime idéal pour se souvenir d'une personne aimée.

Notre salle de réception a été conçue pour les grandes ou les petites réceptions. D'un simple gâteau avec café aux dîners avec un thème ou un souper, nous pouvons nous occuper du traiteur et de chacun des autres détails, afin que vous n'ayez pas à vous inquiéter.

Conscient que la perte d'un proche figure parmi les événements les plus difficiles de la vie, l'équipe empreinte de compassion des Salons funéraires Guay prend consciemment la décision de donner aux familles le meilleur service et de les aider à célébrer la vie avec dignité et en respectant les traditions de la famille ou culturelles.

Qu'est-ce que cela veut dire exactement?

Que vous recherchiez une crémation de base, un petit service commémoratif, des funérailles traditionnelles complètes avec une inhumation au cimetière ou que vous recherchiez une célébration moderne de la vie avec de la musique, vos plats préférés et des souvenirs personnalisés qui représentent vos passions ou votre personnalité ou celles de la personne aimée, nous savons comment vous organiser une cérémonie très spéciale.

Une entreprise familiale

Les Salons funéraires Guay sont membres du Réseau Dignité, le plus grand groupe de fournisseurs de services funéraires, d'inhumation, de crémation et de cimetière en Amérique du Nord, mais notre gestion est celle d'une entreprise familiale. En fait, la quatrième génération de Guay chapeaute les opérations dans chacune de nos 12 succursales de la Rive-Nord. Pour obtenir plus d'information ou pour visiter notre maison funéraire hors pair, veuillez nous contacter.

Histoire

Fondés en 1947 à Terrebonne, Les Salons funéraires Guay sont aujourd'hui un groupe de 12 succursales regroupées par un engagement envers des services d'excellente qualité et dévouées à mener l'industrie avec des produits et services innovants chaque fois que c'est possible.

Nous avons été la première entreprise funéraire à ouvrir un columbarium dans la région et la première à avoir une salle de réception. Les Salons funéraires Guay a été la première entreprise funéraire à construire un réseau régional afin d'offrir une large gamme de services funéraires, d'inhumation et de crémation.

Avec des maisons funéraires dans notre ville d'origine de Terrebonne ainsi qu'à Rosemère, Mirabel, Saint-Eustache, Mascouche, L'Épiphanie, Repentigny, Laval, Sainte-Adèle, Oka, Mont-Tremblant et L'Annonciation, nous couvrons la Rive-Nord de Montréal.

Préservant une belle tradition familiale, les membres de la famille Guay continuent de gérer Les Salons funéraires Guay, membres du Réseau Dignité de fournisseurs de services funéraires, de crémation et de cimetière.

Agréments

Succursales

Services

Commodités religieuses et culturelles

Crémation

Autres

Plan a Simple Cremation

Simple can still mean exceptional. Let us show you how.

LEARN MORE
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery

Souvenez-vous de la personne aimée

Honorer la mémoire de la personne aimée avec le placement de fleurs au cimetière. Vous choisissez les fleurs. Vous choisissez les mois. Nous nous occupons du reste.

Pour en savoir plus
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Bouquet of flowers on a cemetery

Souvenez-vous de la personne aimée

Honorer la mémoire de la personne aimée avec le placement de fleurs au cimetière. Vous choisissez les fleurs. Vous choisissez les mois. Nous nous occupons du reste.

Pour en savoir plus
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Not Found

Vous n'avez pas trouvé un avis de décès?

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez? Cherchez pour l'avis de décès de la personne aimée dans toutes nos succursales.

View Obituaries
A beautiful bouquet of flowers

Exprimez votre sympathie avec des fleurs & des cadeaux

1-800-Flowers

Voir les arrangements

Vintage photos scattered

Unable to find an obituary?

Not finding what you are looking for? Search for your loved one's obituary across any of our Washelli locations.

VIEW OBITUARIES

Notes et avis

Avis clients vérifiés

Depuis 2005, plusieurs de nos clients ont pris le temps de nous raconter comment nous nous en sortons chaque année via notre programme Voice of the Customer. Nos notes par étoiles et les commentaires des familles proviennent directement de ces enquêtes.

"I did business with the Salon Guay de Mascouche for my wife's exhibition. It was, as you can imagine, a hard day. But we were accompanied by a group of professional, empathetic, discreet and helpful employees. And all this in Covid mode"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client du service de crémation et commémoratif vérifié

septembre 2021

"A very professional and respectful staff at all times."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

juillet 2021

"Exceptional service and a freshly renovated environment. Support from start to finish, always available to answer our questions. I highly recommend this establishment."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

juillet 2021

"We have had 3 deaths in 10 1/2 months and I believe that these necessary to make the pre arrangements in advance when it falls below us because we are in a total cloud."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

juillet 2021

Voir plus d'avis

HIghlights

Plan ahead and save

Pre-planning lets you pay today's prices for future services. Learn more about the benefits from an expert.

ACT NOW

About

For more than 70 years, Guay Funeral Homes has led the way in funeral services on the North Shore of Montreal. Our company was the first of its kind to offer a reception hall and a columbarium on site, and we are known for quality care, a welcoming staff and innovative products and services.

A welcome space for grieving families

Our convenient Mascouche location on Montée Masson is a welcoming and comfortable place to plan a funeral or memorial. There is plenty of room for most any type of service and for gathering before or after with family and friends. Our columbarium is an intimate space to memorialize a loved one.

Our reception center was designed for large or small gatherings. From simple cake and coffee to a themed lunch or dinner, we can handle the catering and every other detail, so you don’t have to worry.

Aware that the loss of a loved one is among life’s more hurtful events, the compassionate team at Guay Funeral Homes makes a conscious decision to give families the utmost in care and help them celebrate life in a dignified manner that aligns with their family or cultural traditions.

What does that mean exactly?

Whether you are seeking a basic cremation and a small memorial service, a full traditional funeral service with a cemetery burial, or a contemporary celebration of life with live music, favourite foods and a send-off that speaks to the personality and passions of yourself or your loved one, we know just how to deliver something very special.

A family business

Guay Funeral Homes are members of the Dignity Memorial® network, the largest group of funeral, burial, cremation and cemetery service providers in North America, but we are still run like a family business. In fact, a 4th generation of Guays oversees the operations at all 12 of our North Shore locations.

Please call us for more information or to tour our outstanding funeral home.

History

Founded in 1947, in Terrebonne, Guay Funeral Homes are today a group of 12 funeral homes driven by a commitment to excellent care and dedicated to leading the industry with innovative products and services whenever possible.

Ours was the first funeral home company in the region to open a columbarium and the first to have a reception hall. Guay Funeral Homes was the first funeral home company to focus on building a regional business in order to offer a full range of funeral, burial and cremation.

With funeral homes in our original city of Terrebonne, as well as in Rosemère, Mirabel, Saint-Eustache, Mascouche, L’Epiphanie, Repentigny, Laval, Sainte-Adèle, Oka, Mont-Tremblant and L’Annonciation, we cover Quebec’s North Shore.

Preserving a fine family tradition, members of the Guay family continue to manage Guay Funeral Homes as part of the Dignity Memorial® network of funeral, cremation and cemetery service providers.

View Other Guay Locations

Amenities

Location

Cremation

Service

Religious & Cultural

Other Languages Spoken

Other

100% SERVICE GUARANTEE

At Dignity Memorial, we take our promises seriously. That’s why we offer a 100% service guarantee. We strive to get every detail right the first time, every time. If for some reason we don’t and you’re dissatisfied with any aspect of your service, we will remedy it quickly and fully. Learn about our Dignity Difference benefits.

Learn about our Dignity Difference benefits.

Recent Obituaries

Free personal planning guide

Record your final wishes, the details of your family heritage, military history, estate information and more in our free planning guide. Request yours today.

Ratings & Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Since 2005, many of our customers have taken the time to tell us how we did each year via our Voice of the Customer program. Our star ratings and comments from families come directly from these surveys.

"Staff welcoming, warm, respectful, dedicated, competent and quality of the services offered. I am a very satisfied customer despite the very difficult context in which I had to lose my wife. She also participated in decision-making, remotely, taking into account her state of health. Congratulations to the Guay funeral home team!"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

July 2020

"very professional service."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

June 2020

"All satisfaction and humanity towards people."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

June 2020

"The understanding, the support and the sympathy of the staff especially with the conditions of the covid19. Madame veronique jean has always been there always. An answer to our questions."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

June 2020

View More Reviews

Meet Our Team

Here for you when you need us.

  • Olivier Guay

    Olivier Guay

    Directeur General
View Biographies

Other Resources