Faits saillants

  • Stock Image

    Espace pour événement adaptable

  • Stock Image

    Chapelle de grande capacité

  • Stock Image

    Centre célébration d'une vie

  • Stock Image

    Piano/orgue sur place

À propos

Nous sommes fiers d'être membres du Réseau Dignité, un réseau de fournisseurs de services funéraires, de crémation et de cimetière. Tous nos services sont conçus afin d’aider les familles pendant les moments difficiles de leur vie. En tant que fournisseur affilié au Réseau Dignité, nous offrons une gamme de services inégalée, incluant le transfert des préarrangements, le Programme Voyage compassion, la Ligne compassion et plus encore.

En plus d’offrir des services funéraires de qualité supérieure, notre objectif est de nous engager davantage dans la communauté que nous servons depuis 1910. Nous sommes toujours disponibles pour vous, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous pour de plus amples informations sur nos services.

Services de qualités

Hall de la Maison Funéraire Racine, Robert & Gauthier Funeral HomeLorsque vous choisissez notre maison funéraire, vous pouvez être assuré que le personnel fera tout en son pouvoir afin d’appuyer votre famille en deuil. Nous offrons toute une gamme de services de qualités dans un environnement empreint d’attention et de compassion. Chaque personne est unique ainsi devrait être ses funérailles. Nos services sont personnalisés que ce soit pour souligner une carrière, un passe-temps, un art ou une passion. Être proches de nos familles nous a permis de constater la valeur des petites choses dans la vie de chacun.

À la Maison funéraire Robert & Gauthier, il est tout à fait normal d'entrer dans la salle ou un service et de trouver un arrêt d'autobus, une machine à coudre, un tracteur, du maïs soufflé, un film, un chat... en fait, tout ce que vous désirez pour bien souligner et célébrer la vie de votre proche ou tout simplement la vôtre. 

Histoire

La maison funéraire Gauthier a été fondée en 1910 par Edmond Gauthier. En 1941, la maison funéraire Racine, Landreville était établie par Horace Racine et Albert Landreville, appuyant la communauté de Lowertown à Ottawa. Marcel Robert joint Racine en 1947 et le nom est modifié à Maison funéraire Racine & Robert. En 1966, Racine et Robert ont acquis la Maison funéraire Gauthier pour créer Maison funéraire Racine, Robert & Gauthier.

Aujourd’hui, nous sommes fiers d’être membres du Réseau Dignité, fournisseurs de services funéraires, crémation et de cimetière.

Récipiendaire du Prix du président J.D. Power

En 2016, le Réseau Dignité a reçu le Prix du président J.D. Power, un honneur obtenu par seulement 14 récipiendaires durant les 50 ans d’histoire de J.D. Power. Nous attribuons ce mérite à nos valeurs d’intégrité, d’excellence dans le service et de liens de confiance.

Agréments

Succursales

Services

Commodités religieuses et culturelles

Crémation

Autres

UN SERVICE GARANTI À 100 %

Chez Réseau Dignité, nous prenons nos promesses au sérieux. C'est pourquoi nous offrons un service garanti à 100 %. Nous nous efforçons de réaliser chaque détail correctement du premier coup, chaque fois. Si, pour une quelconque raison, nous manquons à cela et que vous n'êtes pas satisfaits de l’un des aspects de votre service, nous y remédierons rapidement et complètement. Découvrez les avantages de la Différence Dignité.

Découvrez les avantages de la Différence Dignité.

Notes et avis

Avis clients vérifiés

Depuis 2005, plusieurs de nos clients ont pris le temps de nous raconter comment nous nous en sortons chaque année via notre programme Voice of the Customer. Nos notes par étoiles et les commentaires des familles proviennent directement de ces enquêtes.

"I recommend people should prearrange your loved ones and your funeral if possible."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

octobre 2020

"Very satisfied with the service received. Thank you."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

octobre 2020

"This was a complex family situation and the staff throughout the entire process showed professionalism and compassion to our family members."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié

septembre 2020

"Thank you for your understanding and your professionalism, I say bravo!"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Client vérifié du service funéraire et commémoratif

septembre 2020

Voir plus d'avis

Notre équipe

Ici pour vous quand vous avez besoin de nous.

  • Ottawa Funeral Home Funeral Director -  Maison Funeraire Racine, Robert & Gauthier Funeral Home

    Kristine Lise Chenier

    Funeral Director
  • Ottawa Funeral Home Manager -  Maison Funeraire Racine, Robert & Gauthier Funeral Home

    Jessy Gallant

    Funeral Director
  • Ottawa Funeral Home Funeral Director -  Maison Funeraire Racine, Robert & Gauthier Funeral Home

    Daniel Lefebvre

    Funeral Director
  • Ottawa Funeral Home Funeral Director -  McEvoy-Shields Funeral Home and Chapel

    Barry Mcnulty

    Funeral Director
Voir les biographies

Autres ressources

HIghlights

Plan ahead and save

Pre-planning lets you pay today's prices for future services. Learn more about the benefits from an expert.

ACT NOW

About

We are proud to be a member of the Dignity Memorial® network of funeral, cremation and cemetery service providers. All our services are designed to help families during these very personal and difficult life moments. As a Dignity Memorial provider, we offer an unrivaled range of services, including Relocation Protection of  Prearranged Services, the Bereavement Travel Program, the Compassion Helpline® and more.

In addition to offering high quality funeral services, our goal is to become more involved in the community we have served since 1910. Please contact us anytime if you need more information about our services. We are always here for you.

Quality services

Lobby at Maison Funeraire Racine, Robert & Gauthier Funeral HomeWhen you choose our funeral home, you can rest assured that our personnel will do everything in its power to support your bereaved family. We offer a range of quality services in an environment of care and compassion. Each person is unique, so should be their funeral. Our services are personalized to highlight a career, a hobby, an art or a passion. Being close to our families has allowed us to see the value of the little things in everyone's life.

With Racine, Robert & Gauthier Funeral Home, it is quite normal to enter the room or a service and find a bus stop, a sewing machine, a tractor, popcorn, a movie, a cat. .. in fact, whatever you want to emphasize and celebrate from the life of your loved one or your own.

History

Gauthier Funeral Home was founded in 1910 by Edmond Gauthier. In 1941, the funeral home Racine, Landreville was established by Horace Racine and Albert Landreville, serving the community of Lowertown, Ottawa. Marcel Robert joined Racine in 1947 and the name was changed to Racine & Robert Funeral Home. In 1966, Racine et Robert bought Gauthier Funeral Home to create Racine, Robert & Gauthier Funeral Home.

J.D. Power President’s Award recipient

In 2016, Dignity Memorial received the J.D. Power President’s Award, an honor awarded to only 14 recipients in J.D. Power’s nearly 50-year history. We credit this merit to our commitment to respect and integrity, service excellence, and our enduring relationships.

Amenities

Location

Cremation

Service

Religious & Cultural

Other Languages Spoken

Other

100% SERVICE GUARANTEE

At Dignity Memorial, we take our promises seriously. That’s why we offer a 100% service guarantee. We strive to get every detail right the first time, every time. If for some reason we don’t and you’re dissatisfied with any aspect of your service, we will remedy it quickly and fully.

Learn about our Dignity Difference benefits.

Recent Obituaries

Free personal planning guide

Record your final wishes, the details of your family heritage, military history, estate information and more in our free planning guide. Request yours today.

Ratings & Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Since 2005, many of our customers have taken the time to tell us how we did each year via our Voice of the Customer program. Our star ratings and comments from families come directly from these surveys.

"From the first day we had our appointment with Daniel & Chloe we felt their compassion and they made us feel very comfortable. All other staff that we dealt with including Father Frank were very helpful and compassionate as well. Thank you for your support at this at this difficult time Thank you kindly, Poirier family"

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

November 2020

"I recommend people should prearrange your loved ones and your funeral if possible."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

October 2020

"Very satisfied with the service received. Thank you."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Burial & Memorial Service Customer

October 2020

"This was a complex family situation and the staff throughout the entire process showed professionalism and compassion to our family members."

jd-power-verified-checkmark Verified Customer

September 2020

View More Reviews

Other Resources