Planifier des funérailles traditionnelles

La planification des funérailles est l’une des expériences les plus difficiles de la vie. La mort peut causer des sentiments difficiles à exprimer et en plus de ces émotions difficiles, les membres de la famille doivent décider quelle est la meilleure façon de rendre hommage à la personne aimée.

Les funérailles traditionnelles, basées sur une tradition de longue date, sont une façon d'honorer une vie. Habituellement constituées d'une exposition, d'un service funéraire ou commémoratif et d'un enterrement du cercueil, les funérailles traditionnelles sont un symbole de respect et d'hommage envers un membre de la famille ou un ami.

Les professionnels Réseau Dignité dévoués peuvent vous aider à inclure une touche personnelle dans un service funéraire traditionnel, permettant de célébrer et de se souvenir de ce qui rendait la personne aimée unique. De la planification funéraire au choix d'un mémorial permanent, nous sommes là pour vous guider à travers chaque étape.

 

Un portrait encadré disposé au milieu de chandelles, des fleurs et des crayons souvenirs personnalisés.

Qu'est-ce que des funérailles?

Des funérailles sont un service qui rassemble des gens dans le but de célébrer et de commémorer une personne qu'ils ont aimée avec des chansons, des histoires et plus. Elles peuvent apporter du réconfort et de la tranquillité d'esprit aux familles et aux amis tout en représentant la vie unique de la personne décédée.

En savoir plus

La propriété de cimetière

La propriété de cimetière

L'achat d'une propriété de cimetière est une décision importante lorsqu'il s'agit de créer un héritage durable. Les options traditionnelles d'inhumation dans le sol et celles au-dessus du sol sont des choix personnels et peuvent être aussi unique que la personne qu'elles honorent.

Comprendre les options d'inhumation

Des gerbes de roses blanches et de tulipes disposées sur un cercueil en bois à l'intérieur de la maison funéraire.

Choisir un cercueil

Il existe des cercueils correspondant à chaque personnalité et à chaque budget et nous souhaitons que vous compreniez tous les détails. Notre guide vous aidera à prendre une décision éclairée afin que vous puissiez choisir un cercueil qui reflète votre style personnel et vos préférences.

En savoir plus à propos des cercueils

Planifier une belle cérémonie personnelle

Chaque vie est unique. Vos passions particulières et les moments importants de votre vie racontent une histoire unique. Le guide du connaisseur pour la planification des funérailles et de la crémation vous présente des idées inspirantes et les étapes simples de la planification d'une cérémonie commémorative inoubliable en hommage à la vie de la personne aimée—ou la vôtre lorsque vous planifiez pour le futur. Commencez dès aujourd'hui.


Tous les champs sont obligatoires.

Plan a Traditional Funeral

Planning a funeral is one of life’s more difficult experiences. Death can bring about feelings that are hard to express, and on top of heavy emotions, family members are faced with deciding how best to honor a loved one.

Traditional funerals, based on long-established tradition, are one way to pay tribute to a life. Usually consisting of a visitation, a funeral or memorial service, and casketed burial, traditional funerals are symbol of respect and honor for a family member or friend.

Dedicated Dignity Memorial® professionals can help bring a personal touch to a traditional funeral service, allowing a loved one's uniqueness to be celebrated and remembered. From funeral planning to choosing a permanent memorial, we are here to walk you through every step.

 

Grand Foyer of Hillcrest Mausoleum

Cemetery property

Buying cemetery property is an important decision when it comes to creating a lasting legacy. Traditional in-ground burial and aboveground options are personal choices and can be as unique as the person they honor.

Understand burial options

Serenity II Private Estates at Sparkman/Hillcrest Funeral Home

Cemetery property costs

Many factors come together to determine the cost of a final resting place. The type of cemetery plot you choose as well as the location of the cemetery can be contributing factors. Customization options can also be included in the cost. With myriad choices, our associates can walk you through all of your burial options to find the perfect cemetery options for your needs—and we'll work within your budget, too. Prearranging can help lock in today's prices protecting you and your loved ones from financial burden in the future.

LEARN MORE

Ready to get started?

Speak with a Dignity Memorial planning advisor today.

A framed portrait sits among candles, flowers and customized take-away pencils.

What is a funeral?

A funeral is a service that brings people together to celebrate and remember someone they loved through songs, stories and more. It can bring comfort and peace for affected families and friends while representing the unique life of the person lost.

LEARN MORE

Spray of white roses and tulips laid on top of a wooden casket inside a funeral home.

Choosing a casket

There are caskets to suit every personality and budget, and we want you to understand the details. Our guide will help you make an informed decision so you can choose a casket that reflects your personal style and preferences.

Learn about caskets

 

Plan a beautiful, personal remembrance

Each life is like no other. Particular passions, milestone moments and legacies created weave together to tell a story that is completely unique. The Insider’s Guide to Funeral & Cremation Planning will walk you through inspirational ideas and the simple steps to planning an unforgettable memorial of a loved one’s life—or your own when you plan in advance. Get started today.

Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid email

All fields are required.

 

planning

Get help now

Call us anytime, day or night if a death has occurred or is near. We are here for you.

Contact us

Plan a personalized tribute

The Insider’s Guide to Funeral & Cremation Planning equips you with everything you need to plan a lasting memorial. Get your free copy today.

GET THE GUIDE
Beautiful outdoor table setting with an urn, portrait and flowers.

Choosing cremation

Our experts guide you through the many options available with cremation, from memorial service to cemetery property.

learn more